Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Councils Basic Page


Third District community council members serve in an advisory role to the Board of Supervisors and advise on matters including, but not limited to, public health, public works, welfare, safety and planning in said territory. To view a community council boundary map and search for your address, click here.

Anza Municipal Advisory Council

The Anza MAC meets bimonthly on the third Wednesday of the month at 5:30 pm.

Council Members: Allison Renck, Richard Beauchamp, Birdie Kopp, Philip Wazdatskey, Vacant 

Click here for agendas and meeting minutes.

County Service Area 149 Temecula Wine Country Advisory Council

County Service Area 149 meets quarterly (January, March/April, June and September) at 6 pm at the Wilson Creek Winery Conference Room (35960 Rancho California Rd, Temecula).

Council Members: Michael Anderson, Jay Baker, Adam Downey, Larry Meredith, Greg Muir

Winchester/Homeland Municipal Advisory Council

The Winchester/Homeland MAC meets on the second Thursday of the month at 6:30 pm at the Francis Domenigoni Community Center (32665 Haddock St, Winchester).

Council Members: Andy Domenigoni, James Horecka, Thomas Laury, Jim Sheldrake, Kim Wortman

Click here for agendas and meeting minutes.