Stay tuned with the latest news from your District Supervisor Newsletter

Our District

The 3rd district includes the cities of Hemet, Murrieta, San Jacinto, and Temecula. The district also includes the unincorporated communities of Aguanga, Anza, Cottonwood Canyon, French Valley, Gilman Hot Springs, Green Acres, Homeland, Idyllwild, Lake Riverside, Mountain Center, Murrieta Hot Springs, Pine Cove, Pinyon Pines, Poppet Flats, Rancho California, Soboba Hot Springs, Twin Pines, Valle Vista, and Winchester.


District 3 Map